sql_micro_sm.gif 

The Arizona SQL Server Users Group

User Group Officers

Title Name Email

 

Committee Leader   Joseph W. Barth jwbart10@gmail.com
Committee Chair Amy Lewis amy.lewis@sqlpass.org
Committee Chair Josh Sivey josh.sivey@neudesic.com
Committee Chair
Frank Gillich fgilliche@cox.net
Committee Chair Robert Miller rlm@westerndowns.com
Committee Chair Paul Graham paul.graham@neudesic.com
Committee Chair Connie Fowler Connie.Fowler@vssw.com
Committee Chair Ginger Grant ginger.grant@desertislesql.com
Committee Chair Ram Polur rpolur@asu.edu
     
Founder Pete Miller  pmiller@statera.com

 

If you have any questions about the group please drop either of us an email. If you're interested in speaking we're especially interested to hear from you. We are also looking for volunteers to assist in month to month activities of the group.

PASS

We're also affiliated with the Professional Association for SQL Server. This is a world-wide SQL Server Users Group. PASS holds a conference each year.