The Arizona SQL Server Users Group

User Group Officers

Title Name Email
President Pete Miller
Vice President Amy Lewis




Commitee Chair    Samson J. Loo

If you have any questions about the group please drop either of us an email. If you're interested in speaking we're especially interested to hear from you. We are also looking for volunteers to assist in month to month activities of the group.


We're also affiliated with the Professional Association for SQL Server. This is a world-wide SQL Server Users Group. PASS holds a conference each year.